Funding round

Addi Series D
Addi, which works in digital commerce platform development in Bogota, raised $85M in a Series D round announced on 1 Jul 2026, led by Citius and BTG Pactual. 4 firms took part, 2 of them already investors. It is Addi's sixth venture round on record; the one before was a Growth in Apr 2025.
$85M
Amount raised
Not disclosed
Post-money valuation
4
Investors
2 leads
Valuation
What this round says about the price
Addi did not disclose a valuation in this round. It came 15 months after Addi's Growth. It is 30% of the $280M Addi has raised in the venture rounds on record. No later venture round is on record for Addi.
Addi's funding rounds
Addi has 6 venture rounds on record and 5 other deals. This one is highlighted.
- Seed 1 Mar 2019 $1.5M
- Series A 11 Jun 2019, led by Andreessen Horowitz $13M
- Debt not a venture round 27 May 2021 $30M
- Series B 8 Sep 2021, led by Greycroft $75M
- Debt not a venture round 20 Dec 2021, led by Softbank and GIC $200M$700M post-money
- Growth 24 Mar 2024, led by Andreessen Horowitz and Union Square Ventures $36M
- Debt not a venture round 20 Nov 2024, led by Victory Park Capital $100M
- Growth 4 Apr 2025 $70M
- Debt not a venture round 24 Sep 2025 $50M
- Debt not a venture round 10 Nov 2025 $71M
- Series D this round 1 Jul 2026, led by Citius and BTG Pactual $85M
Investors
Who put money in
Citius and BTG Pactual led the round with 2 other firms. GIC and Monashees had backed Addi before.
Use of proceeds
What the money is for
According to the announcement, the money goes to product development, geographic expansion, sales and marketing, scaling operations and working capital.
- Product development
- Geographic expansion
- Sales and marketing
- Scaling operations
- Working capital
Comparable rounds
How it compares
The closest in time: 2 in Payment Processing & Point of Sale, then Series D rounds in any sector within 6 months:
| Company | Announced | Amount | Post-money | Led by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payment Processing & Point of Sale | 23 Jan 2026 | $50M | $1.20B | WestBridge Capital |
| Payment Processing & Point of Sale | 13 Nov 2025 | $106M | $1.52B | not named |
| Fireworks AI Tech Companies | 15 Jul 2026 | $1.50B | $17.50B | Atreides Management and Index Ventures |
| Quantum Systems Aerospace and Defence | 2 Jul 2026 | $1.20B | $8.00B | Blackstone and Noteus |
| Wonder Food delivery | 16 Jul 2026 | $650M | $9.00B | not named |
| K2 Space Aerospace and Defence | 30 Jul 2026 | $500M | $6.80B | Kleiner Perkins and ICONIQ |
| AdvanCell Pharmaceutical Products | 15 Jul 2026 | $315M | not disclosed | Ally Bridge Group and Alpha Wave Global |
| CAIS Investment Consultants & Financial Advisors | 29 Jul 2026 | $170M | $2.00B | Vista Equity Partners |
Sources
Where this comes from
Reported by 1 source.
Questions
Frequently asked
How much did Addi raise in its Series D round?
Addi raised $85M in its Series D round, announced in Jul 2026.
Who led Addi's Series D round?
Citius and BTG Pactual led it, with GIC and Monashees.
What was Addi's valuation at the Series D round?
It was not disclosed.